2018-19 Board of Directors (From left to right): Adrian Carreiro, Ted Smith, Cheryl Rowe, Barbara Lustgarten Evoy, Ilse Vander Muelen, Dick Haas (Treasurer), Dr. Khalid Enver, Cindy Lindsay (Chair), Greg Boland, Hugh Calderwood (Past Chair) Absent from Photo: Jerry Kooiman

Who We Are

Foundation Board of Directors 2018-19

Cindy Lindsay, Chair
Hugh Calderwood, Past Chair
Dick Haas, Treasurer
Greg Boland
Adrian Carreiro
Dr. Khalid Enver
Barb Evoy
Jerry Kooiman (not pictured)
Cheryl Rowe
Ted Smith
Ilse Vander Muelen

Foundation Staff

Lori Arsenault, Executive Director
Sarah Sheehan, Development & Communications Officer
Bonnie Bois, Foundation Assistant

Our Mission

Dedicated to raising and stewarding funds for Groves Memorial Community Hospital, to ensure that the residents of Centre Wellington and surrounding areas receive optimal health care.

Contact Us

Groves Hospital Foundation
235 Union Street East,
Fergus, Ontario, N1M 1W3
Phone:  (519) 843-2010 ext: 3268
Fax: (519) 843-7288
Email: info@grovesfoundation.com

Charitable Business Number:
86359 7357 RR0001

Social Media


Email Sign up